Chamber of Commerce Membership 2015  (last updated: 10/15/2015)

Business Members

ADM Grain  (Jesse Alderson, Kristi Carlson)  620-675-2226  jesse.alderson@adm.com or kristi.carlson@adm.com
Advance Power Distributors, Inc. (Ken & Parma Munson)   620-675-2224   avpd@pld.com
AgOne Application Service   (Max Birney)   620-668-5575    maxb@ucom.net
American Implement 620-675-2691
APC, Inc. (Mark McGaughey, Sarah Parra) 620-675-8691  mark.mcgaughey@functionalproteins.com or sarahi.parra@functionalproteins.com
Barber Sales & Repair, Inc. (James & Mary Ann)   620-675-8558   jbar67877@yahoo.com
Birney Construction Co. ( Leon & Marie Birney)   620-353-4378
Black Hills Energy (Deanna Burkhart)
Blossom Boutique (Steffanie McAllister)   620-675-8236   theblossomboutique@gmail.com
Centera Bank  620-675-8611centerabank.com
Chad's Supply   (Chad Davis) 620-675-8562  
Chapala Restaurant
City of Sublette
620-675-2326
Custom Tech Blends, Inc.      
Doggone Beautiful   (Kim Pianalto)  620-391-5255  pianaltok@ksso.org
Ellen's Photography   (Ellen Thiemann)   620-675-2275   ellen@ellensphoto.com   
Evergrow, Inc.   (Terry Koehn)   620-675-8424   terry@evergrowinc.com
Farm Bureau Financial Services   620-675-2291   whitmerr@fbfs.com
Faulkner Real Estate (Mark Faulkner)   620-356-5808  
Garetson Brothers Partnership (Jesse, Jarvis, Jay)
Gold Canyon Scented Products (Joy Jacquart) 620-675-8649
Hansen-Mueller    (Mike Bultena)   620-675-8088   mikeb@hansenmueller.com
Haskell County Abstract & Title Co. (Suzan Kimball)   620-675-2322   hscoabst@att.net
Haskell County Animal Hospital (Bill & Debra Hessman)   620-675-8180   debra.hcah@wbsnet.org
Haskell County Extension (Kristin Penner, Lacey Noterman)   620-675-2261   hs@listserv.ksu.edu
Haskell County Historical Society   (Darlene Groth)   620-675-8344   hchist@att.net
Haskell Township Library  (Jamie Wright)   620-675-2771    haskellib@gmail.com
Helena Chemical Company (Rod Elsey)   620-675-2442   relsey@swko.net 
Hi Plains Engines & Auto Parts (Jim & Clara Russom)   620-675-2100   hiengines@sbcglobal.net
Howard Insurance Agency (Raina Howard)  620-649-2133
Iron Horse Transport LLC(Pete & Lena Dyck)  620-655-4160
Irsik & Doll   620-675-2207  
Jordan Hefner Ag, Inc.   (Jordan Hefner)   620-675-2337    jordan@hefnerag.com
K & K Water Wells   (Roger Kelman & Mike Knehans)    620-675-2222    kandkwaterwells.com 
Kansas Coach & Livery, Cremation Service (Rodney & Fairy Weeks)   620-675-8338   kansascoach@ymail.com
Lazy J Hunting   (David Holloway)   620-675-8779
Leonard Farms   (Travis & Michelle Leonard)  620-675-8005
Mason Ag Service (Lee & Codi Mason)   620-675-5501   lee.mason@wbsnet.org
M & M Financial  (Jess Medina)   jessytb@att.net   
Main Street Salon  (Jim Lozar & Jana Benton) 620-675-8002  salon.mainstreet@yahoo.com
Making A Difference, LLC   (Tommy & Judy Webb)    620-675-8785   judwebb@pld.com
McLain Seed Sales  (Nikki McLain)
Montezuma Concrete  (Kelly Unruh)
New York Life (Ruth Hammer) 620-72-3913
NiteLites Community Organization
Pate Agency/ JRJ Angus   (John & Rhonda Jury)   620-675-2400   rjury86@gmail.com
Pheasants Galore Hunting Service, Inc.  (Kyle & Heidi Simmons)
Pioneer Communications (Kasey Krueger)
Pit Stop Glass (Tobin & Kristi Kelling) 620-675-8228
Pumpkin Paradise, LLC   (Steve & Janet Weidner)     620-668-5680   contact@pumpkinparadisell.com
RL Smitherman Nature Gallery w/ Kathy's Kreations (Bob & Kath Smitherman620-675-5112 or 620-675-5004
Redd Farms Partnership  (Kick & Katy Redd)
Robin Waldron Studio Gallery (Robin Waldron)   620-675-2787   galleryrw@gmail.com
S & S Rock Crushing, Inc.     (Cesar & Sonya Pena)    620-629-7542cesar@ssrockcrushing.com
SASNAK Realty Co. (Janie Welsh)   620-675-8787   sasnakjanie@gmail.com
SASNAK Rentals   (Janie Welsh)   620-675-8787  
Seeds of Hope   (Bobby Cuningham)   620-640-0928  bob@seedschurch.net
Sherwood Farms Partnership (Rusty & Jennifer Sherwood)   620-675-8030   rjsherwood@wbsnet.org
Silver Star Overhead Doors, LLC  (Isack Guenther)   620-675-8261   isackg@att.net
Southern Pioneer Electric Co.  620-624-7433      southernpioneer.net
Southwest Kansas Basketball (Rex Bruce)  620-675-0403   rexb@usd374.org     
Southwest Plains Regional Service Center  (Whitney Greeson)
Station 53 Bar & Grill    (Barbara Phoenix)  620-675-8114
Stoppel Dirt Inc.   (Greg & Tina Stoppel)   620-675-2653    StoppelDirtInc.net   tina@stoppeldirtinc.com
Sublette Cooperative (Kendall Poland)   620-675-2297   kendall@sublettecoop.com
Sublette Feeders (Joe Scott) 620-668-5501
Sublette Lumber & Supply (Chris & Diana Ricketts)   620-675-8150   ricketts@pld.com
Sublette NAPA Store (Dan Palmgren, Scott McDonald)
Sublette Recreation Commission (Shandi Lopez)   620-675-8211   info@subletterec.com
Subway     620-675-2257    Subway.com
Superior Cleaners (Wanda Malone) 620-675-2703
Swaim Funeral Chapel of Sublette  (Kamela Wright)   620-675-8006   swaimfuneralhome@att.net
T-L Irrigation, Inc  (Kevin Classen, Mike Brown)
Teeter Irrigation, Inc.  (Marlon Hoeffner)
Thunder Strikes Bowling Center (Steve & Nancy Schneider)   620-675-8529thunder-strikes.com
USD 374 / Sublette Schools
Venture Foods  (Craig & Beth Giesick)   620-675-2246    cbkcbjj@carrollsweb.com
Voth Carpentry, LLC        (Michael Voth)  620-290-8987   vothcarpentry@gmail.com
Voth Crop Consulting (Marc & Dana Voth)   620-655-7325
Weeks Family Funeral Home & Crematory (Rodney & Fairy Weeks) 620-675-8215
ZM Farms, Inc.   (Carol Ann Zimmerman)  620-675-8181   cazimm@wbsnet.org

 

 

Individual/Family Memberships

Jery & Jane Bailey
Max & Diane Ball
Russ & Judy Branden
Tony & Marilyn Brown
Kevin & Becky Brungardt
Michael & Andrea Cearley
Andy & Jane Eckley
Daylen & Megan Elsey
Randy & Lennet Froelich
Larry (Pete) & Beverly Hall
Sterling & Jaqueline Hall
Horinek Family
Michael Lower
Cathy & R.W. Lucas
Bev Messerly
Karen Messerly
Jay & Liz Meyer
Cheri Miller
Charles & Deanna Myers
Lynn & Connie Myers
Gene & Terri Ochs
Carl & Wynola Osbon
Mike & Mary Jo Sherwood
Mike & Gwen Simmons
Mary Lou Spanier
Roma Stapleton
Kim Stevens
Mike & Risa Stevens
Paul & Jeannie Trigg
Grant & Rhesa Webber
Nancy Weeks
Jarrod Weeks
Tom & Janie Welsh
David & Vada Winger
Carol Ann Zimmerman

 

 

To make changes to the information above please email:  web@sublettekansas.com